Piano Recital Invite, Sunday 25th of March, 2012 at 5pm

My teacher’s annual concert is this Sunday at the beautiful 12th Century church, St Mary’s in Perivale at 5pm.

I shall be playing two pieces from Messiaen’s Vingt Regards and also Dvorak’s Slavonic Dance no.8 (duet). Do come along, entry is free.

This entry was posted in 2012, Denise Patton, Duets, Perivale, St Mary's Perivale and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Piano Recital Invite, Sunday 25th of March, 2012 at 5pm

  1. Tom Mann says:

    Hi Lorraine, I would have loved to have come along, but unfortunately I have a prior engagement. Best of luck – I’m sure you’ll play as beautifully as you always do!
    Regards,
    Tom

    • Hi Tom, shame you can’t make it. I don’t think I will be playing at this event as I am organising it. We should try and do a get together in Summer, just an informal performance session with a few pianists. Let me know if you are up for it!

Leave a Reply

